Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Journe​​ying on....

​​SPARK-certified centres have met the baseline quality standards in all the criteria in the QRS. With effect from 2016, SPARK Certification has a validity of 6 years. SPARK Certification (Commendation) which commenced in 2015 is awarded to centres with strong processes in Teaching and Learning, as well as Curriculum, Leadership and Pedagogy.


​​spark Centr​es in Numbers
Figures correct as of 25 January​ 2022​


Now that you are SPARK-certified, what's next?​​

Developmental Visit

Working towards Commendation


Support from ECDA